94 Foto di libri Fa abbaiare i cani 94 Una capacita speciale 94 Foto di una barca nel porto 94 Cura il singhiozzo Foto di staffetta alle olimpiadi 94 I genitori lo dicono ai figli
Standard representation | SmartFuture

Standard representation

Standardization: a strategic weapon !

Dozens of committees worldwide are working to standardize products. They are most often the emanation of industry groups trying to impose their technologies. Participating to these committees will give your company the opportunity to influence future specifications and better sell your products. Refraining to do so is risking marginalizing your products if they do not comply with future standards.

 

A job for specialists

Participation in meetings of working groups of standardization requires a significant human investment. At IEEE for example it is on average five to six weeks of travel per year that one should spend to one standard. Most of the time, the meetings are technical but could turn to be strategic during phases of negotiation. The question of the availability and skill of the people who will in charge of standards in your organization is essential.

Your representative in standardisation meetings !

Your Principal Engineer is not available to attend standardization meetings, or he is not fluent enough for negotiations in English? We propose to explore with you how to represent your company. We together sign an exclusive representation agreement, a budget, and a strategy of alliance with the forces in place is set up. Your company is then active in the standards and your Principal Engineer continues to work.

 

 

Technological intelligence

Participate in standards committees anticipates future products and earn years ahead of your absent competitors. It is also an opportunity to network with potential partners also in the process of technological innovation.

Good to know !

In some countries, it is possible to obtain assistance to participate in certain standardization committees. Feel free to contact us, we will study together the best opportunities.

 

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Send Gmail

Twitter links powered by Tweet This v1.8.3, a WordPress plugin for Twitter.

pixword reponse Pixword 3 lettres Pixword 7 lettres Pixword 10 lettres Pixword 13 lettres Pixword 16 lettres pixword soluzioni
Aide à la standardisation | SmartFuture

Aide à la standardisation

La standardisation: une arme stratégique !

Des dizaines de comités dans le monde travaillent à standardiser des produits. Ils sont le plus souvent l’émanation de groupes d’industriels qui tentent d’imposer leurs technologies. Intervenir dans ces comités, c’est se donner l’opportunité d’influencer les futures spécifications et ainsi mieux diffuser vos produits. Ne pas le faire, c’est prendre le risque de marginaliser vos produits s’ils ne sont pas conformes aux futurs standards.

Un travail de spécialiste

La participation aux réunions des groupes de travail de standardisation demande un investissement humain important. A l’IEEE par exemple c’est en moyenne cinq à six semaines de déplacement par an qu’il faut consacrer pour un sujet donné. Les réunions sont techniques mais prennent souvent un tour stratégique lors des phases de négociation. La question de la disponibilité et de la compétence de la personnes qui sera en charge dans votre entreprise est essentielle.

Votre représentant aux réunions de standardisation !

Votre chef du Bureau d’Etude n’est pas disponible pour participer aux réunions de standardisation, ou bien il n’est pas suffisamment anglophone pour mener les négociations ? Nous vous proposons d’étudier avec vous les modalités de représentation de votre société. Nous signons un accord exclusif de représentation, un budget, une stratégie d’alliance avec les forces en place est mise en place. Votre société devient active dans les standards et votre bureau d’étude continue de travailler.

Veille technologique

Participer aux comités de normalisation c’est anticiper les produits futurs et gagner des années d’avance sur vos concurrents absents. C’est aussi l’occasion de nouer des contacts avec des partenaires potentiels également en phase d’innovation technologique.

Bon à savoir !

Il est possible d’obtenir des aides de l’état pour participer à certains comités de normalisation. N’hésitez pas à nous consulter, nous étudierons ensembles les meilleures possibilités.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Send Gmail

Twitter links powered by Tweet This v1.8.3, a WordPress plugin for Twitter.