solution pixwords pixwords soluzioni Pixwords 4 lettres solutions Pixwords 7 lettres solutions Pixwords 9 lettres solutions Pixwords 13 lettres solutions Pixwords 16 lettres solutions
Building innovation | SmartFuture

Building innovation

Innovation engineering

Once the decision to develop a new product is made, don’t wait, because the ideas are in the air and the competition will soon wake up. A roadmap should immediately be established specifying the sequence of tasks, milestones, testing and controls. Most often collaborations are required in technology and in sourcing. SmartFuture can help frame the necessary relationships with partners or university laboratories. SmartFuture can also mobilize National Clusters, key partners to finance your innovation.

International cooperations

Sometimes the key to innovation is abroad. This may take the form of a license agreement or commercial collaboration expending your export sales. Our networks in Europe and the United States can help. Not to mention the European research programs!

Need simulations or prototypes ?

Technological innovation is not a bed of roses. In most cases the search for an optimum requires iterations, failures, computer simulations, moke-ups and even full-scale tests. Using our network of patners selected by 25 years of experience you will certainly save time and money.

 

Mobilize expertise

Often multiple skills are needed to develop a new product. Whether in electronics, design or standardisation, we can help you set up the “dream team” of experts that will reduce your development time.

Intellectual property

The success of your project depends on the defense of your Industrial Property and only patents may ensure effective legal protection against competition. SmartFuture will direct you to the best experts in patents.

 

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Send Gmail

Twitter links powered by Tweet This v1.8.3, a WordPress plugin for Twitter.

pixword lösungen pixword solution Pixwords 2 Lösungen Pixwords 5 Lösungen Pixwords 10 Lösungen Pixwords 11 Lösungen Pixwords 16 Lösungen
Ingénierie de l’innovation | SmartFuture

Ingénierie de l’innovation

Ingénierie de l’innovation

Une fois la décision prise de lancer un nouveau produit, il ne faut pas attendre car les idées sont dans l’air et la concurrence ne tardera pas à se réveiller. Une feuille de route doit immédiatement être établie précisant l’enchaînement des tâches, les jalons, les tests et contrôles. Le plus souvent des collaborations sont requises au niveau technologique ou au niveau sourcing. SmartFuture peut vous aider à encadrer les relations nécessaires avec des partenaires ou des laboratoires universitaires. SmartFuture peux aussi mobiliser les Pôles de Compétitivité, partenaires indispensables au financement de votre innovation.

Coopérations Internationales

Parfois la clé de votre innovation se trouve à l’étranger. Cela peut prendre la forme d’un accord de licence ou bien d’une collaboration commerciale multipliant vos ventes à l’export. Nos réseaux en Europe comme aux USA peuvent vous aider. Sans oublier les programmes européens de recherche !

Besoins de simulations ou d’un prototype?

L’innovation technologique n’est pas un long fleuve tranquille. Le plus souvent la recherche d’un optimum passe par des itérations, des échecs, des simulations numériques, des maquettes de faisabilité, voire des essais en vraie grandeur. Nos réseaux de sous-traitants sélectionnés par 25 années d’expérience vous feront à coup sûr gagner du temps et de l’argent.

Mobiliser les expertises

Souvent plusieurs compétences sont nécessaires à l’élaboration d’un nouveau produit. Que ce soit en électronique, en design ou en normalisation, nous pouvons vous aider à mettre en place la « dream team » d’experts qui réduira votre temps de développement.

La Propriété Industrielle

Votre succès passe par la défense de votre Propriété Industrielle et seul le brevet peut vous assurer une protection juridique efficace face à vos concurrents. SmartFuture saura vous orienter vers les meilleurs experts en brevets.

Post to Twitter Post to Facebook Send Gmail

Twitter links powered by Tweet This v1.8.3, a WordPress plugin for Twitter.